Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Everyone is very helpful in the office, and I just think Dr. Idema is a wonderful person.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr Idema was caring and showed concern for my issues. She took the time to ask me questions and gave me a thorough exam on my spine.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Everyone was very friendly, Dr. Idema explained everything very clear for more. I am excited to see what is causing all this back spams
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
The staff was super. Dr listened to everything I had to say and explained things to me. Didn't wait long to get in and dr came in to see me right away. Great experience all around.
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Idema is very professional and detailed. Made me feel like I'm in good hands with her. Having surgery is always a little scary but Dr Idema makes you feel at ease. Thank you
Dale R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Great
Patricia A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
On time, friendly staff.
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Idema was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. She was able to very quickly diagnosis my condition and offer treatment, all in one visit!