Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jocelyn R Idema, D.O. -  - Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Jocelyn R Idema, D.O.

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

176 total reviews

Dr. Jocelyn R Idema always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jocelyn Idema below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnold B.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very concerned about her patients
Andrew B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Quality care
Audrey D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was amazing. I called for my mom today, it was an emergency.( for my mom) And they squeezed her in. Dr. Idema was able to see prior and current x-rays and help my mom. The staff was truly amazing. Just sitting in the waiting room every patient left with a smile and said we are in the right place.
Jacob K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Easy going and nice to talk with
Mark Allen Y.
Submitted 06/20/22
Prompt visit and accurate description of treatment
Henry W.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Idema and staff goes above and beyond for their patients. She did a great job removing my old spinal cord stimulator and replaced it with a new one.
Patricia A C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Thank you for explaining, in depth, what was wrong with my back. You took great care and understanding!
Ruth H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly caring examine.
Karen S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Extremely friendly staff. Clearly explained everything. Answered all questions. Makes me hopeful for the future. Definitely one of the best doctor visits I've experienced. I recommend this office and Dr Idema.
Brian F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great doctor... She fixed a ruptured in my neck... Been fine since
Russell M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Spot on time and clearly explained.
Marie Q.
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly staff, no waiting. Dr. Idema identified diagnosis, was friendly and answered all questions and I was given the path needed for positive outcome.
Michael A.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always efficient. Never a wait. Professional care standards are high. Best of all they are all good people.
Juanita E.
Submitted 06/08/22
Staff was more than pleasant and helpful and Dr. Idema also
Christine M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Idema is wonderful! I have had a 40 year journey with my back problems and she has been a blessing and given me relief. She is truly talented!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good, didn't wait too long to see NP. Seemed thorough. Knowledgeable.
Tracy G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Everyone is so nice. I feel like they genuinely care about me. Not rushed to do surgery either
Tina K.
Submitted 06/04/22
very through
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very happy with the Doctor and staff.
Melissa Ann P.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Idema did my spinal fusion in 2017 and along with a vascular surgeon, I feel like they gave me my life back!!