Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark Y.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Pleasant and professional,thank you. Mark
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I have had prior spine surgery. I have new complications arise over the past 2 to 4 weeks. When I reached out to set up an appointment I was seen the next day. The doctor completed a full workup and sent me for new MRI imaging.
Nicolas S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr.Idema and her staff are the best. Professional and personable at the same time. Takes the time to talk through your diagnostic images and then presents the plan to fix the problem.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I think doctor Idema and staff are great!
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Everyone was wonderful...
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Not much waiting, very knowledgeable, and helpful. Doesn’t waste time & gets to the point. Truthful. Great
Alicia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I conveniently got an appointment with Dr. Idema to address my back pain. Dr. Idema and staff listened to my pains and addressed my issues quickly so I could start feeling better.
Kali B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Fast and easy but felt unresolved and passed off
Suzanne Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. IDEMA Is very accurate professional courteous and no long wait period in office
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very good
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Idema has been a God send to helping me feel like me again. An im beyond grateful for all her care.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Idema, Courtney, and the rest of the staff are very professional,freindly and nice! I hardly have any wait time they get right to it! Thank you ladies!
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Professional and efficient. Friendly and personal. A great mix for me.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Not much waiting, knowledgeably, very nice, gets right to problems. Very pleased with visit
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
It was great experience I just have one question why was the radiologist report so different than the doctors.I was just wondering
Nicolas S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Idema is the best
Sonja W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The people are very polite in there that care about you and they attend to you as quickly as possible they are great people to go see and very professional
Nicholas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone in the office are very professional and friendly. And DR. Idema Is top notch, she makes you feel comfortable.
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Today was actually one of the easiest enjoyable apps. Very quick efficient and everyone was so professional and pleasant