Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jocelyn R Idema, D.O. -  - Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Jocelyn R Idema, D.O.

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

192 total reviews

Dr. Jocelyn R Idema always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jocelyn Idema below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale W.
Submitted 08/10/22
So far she is very good and l trust her
Darlene K W.
Submitted 08/03/22
This was my first visit to Dr. Idema's office. The staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Idema was great. She was caring and very knowledgeable.
Charles Edward B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Idama & Her Staff seems to set all Standards in Hospitality, Going all out & beyond I feel very Blessed & thankful for Dr Idama and her Exceptional Staff . Thank u all.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/02/22
A
Marsha K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very nice and very thorough
Rachel C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great Dr. I am so happy my daughter found Dr. Idma before she pass away just a shame she is not here to see me now but I know she is looking down on me and she would be so. happy for me. Thank you Dr Idema
George H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Idema is great! It is my first visit but so far the staff has done a good job. Will be back
Cathy S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always great service
Lori K.
Submitted 07/18/22
My experience was very nice.
Dennis Mario N.
Submitted 07/15/22
Although a brief visit I look forward to finding relief for my situation.
Bonita S M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very professional and friendly staff. No waiting for appointment times. Dr. Idema takes the time to listen and has helped me tremendously.
Kasey Lynn B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very friendly and professional. They have a staff and doctors that actually care about you.
Jessica C.
Submitted 07/05/22
She sat and listened to me! I been waiting 3 years for someone to finally sit and listen with out judging or pointing my issues to other area to my body. I appreciate today's visit with her.
Donna K.
Submitted 07/04/22
A fall
Bill P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Good staff members supporting her.
Justine Kaye S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Idema was kind and explained what she believed had caused my back pain, and the treatment to pursue. I am in agreement with what she has recommended. I have already recommended her to my friend.
Arnold B.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very concerned about her patients
Andrew B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Quality care
Audrey D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was amazing. I called for my mom today, it was an emergency.( for my mom) And they squeezed her in. Dr. Idema was able to see prior and current x-rays and help my mom. The staff was truly amazing. Just sitting in the waiting room every patient left with a smile and said we are in the right place.
Jacob K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Easy going and nice to talk with