Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jocelyn R Idema, D.O. -  - Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Jocelyn R Idema, D.O.

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

222 total reviews

Dr. Jocelyn R Idema always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jocelyn Idema below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert Y.
Submitted 10/04/22
The surgery I had helped a lot but there's still a little bit issues but it's better than what it was
Andre O.
Submitted 10/04/22
Wonderful.
Bernard Alan R.
Submitted 10/03/22
I liked the service very much just wish the doctor could have been able to help get rid of some of my pain she referred me to another doctor hopefully someone will help me soon thank you very much Bernie
Joshua M.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very professional and friendly stall. The Dr was great also. Was in and out very quickly.
Michael A.
Submitted 09/26/22
Friendly, professional and highly competent. I feel safe under their care.
Michael A.
Submitted 09/20/22
Accommodating, professional, competent, friendly and kind. I have never been more satisfied with a health care provider.
Kim A H.
Submitted 09/18/22
The front end staff was very friendly. Dr. Idema sat with me and discussed my issues like a doctor should. I've seen multiple doctors for the same issue and she seemed to care about what I was going through. Even though I didnt get the answers I was looking for I would definitely go back to her.
Claire D.
Submitted 09/14/22
-
Newton B.
Submitted 09/13/22
It was friendly and extremely helpful
Janice M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Staff was very helpful and polite.
Kristine S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Friendly staff, quick service
Wayne R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Idema, and the whole staff were great to deal with. All made me feel like they really care and I felt very comfortable discussing my situation with them. I look forward to their help.
Jacqueline A G.
Submitted 09/08/22
Good
Joel K.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr, Idema is a 10 out of 10. Oh yeah, and an awesome physician. She has provided me hope that I may live without constant pain.
Tanya W.
Submitted 09/06/22
Absolutely awesome Dr Idema is very pleasant and wonderful
Carrie L.
Submitted 09/06/22
Progressive lower back problem left me unable to walk. Dr Idema reviewed the MRI and suggested surgery. Surgery was a major success. Went from misery to almost pain free, ten days post surgery.
Virginia F.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good
Gary S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Appointments are on time, physician is thorough and the office staff is fantastic!
James D.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very nice ladies at the front desk when I arrived, very helpful and friendly
Brenda G.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great doctor and staff. Very prompt and professional. Would highly recommend.