Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Look forward to working with them to achieve greater mobility.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always kind and efficient. Also very competent and compassionate. I got the relief I needed. Thanks
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very good. Very professional staff Procedure explained
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Absolutely loved Dr Idema, & her staff is wonderful. Polite, helpful & answered all my questions. Wish I could use this office for all my medical needs.
David E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very nice doctor and staff would recommend to anyone
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Post MR appointment went well. She explained the results in terms I was able to understand without the medical jargon. I felt comfortable with the visit as well as the treatment that was recommended.
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
It was great
Deanna L. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very quick to get an appointment, thorough exam and very knowledgeable
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
She did my 3rd back surgury on my L4-L5. She did a disk replacement that we had no idea you could even do. Also loved her personality! Would recommend to anyone!
Deanna L. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very knowledgeable and down to earth, great at explaining things
Donya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Nice and friendly staff
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Doctor and staff are great!
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent
Katherine Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Nice staff so friendly definitely recommend to my family and friends
Sharon R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Immediate attention upon arrival and Dr Idema was very efficient and professional. Absolutely no discomfort throughout procedure which was to relieve pain until hip can be replaced.
Sarah D K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Genuinely caring, thoughtful and timely. I didn’t feel like my time was wasted, but I also wasn’t rushed. Very professional.
Janice Rae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr.Idema is very helpful in helping me with my problems. She is very concerned and she keeps in touch with me on what is going on. I would highly recommend her.
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I was able to get a same day appointment for problems with my back.
Jim H L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The process was efficient , not a lot of waiting around . The Doctor was excellent.
Marla Sue L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Best doctor I have seen for all my back problems.