Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

4.93/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
First class
Samantha Lea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Nice doctor! Great appointment.
Marla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very nice staff, yook the time to explain everything.
Dean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great
Leo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very professional and thorough.
Embra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always awesome no wait time and and always cater to my needs. Whole team is awesome sauce
Keaton J A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Initial appointment was quick and easy. I finally felt like I was being taken seriously after 20 years of telling doctors about my back problems.
Joan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr. Idema was friendly & took her time & answered all of our questions!
Stephen Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She is a great doctor
Patricia Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
She was very helpful
Joel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Everyone was helpful and caring. Quick pre-op visit today.
Joan Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The doctor and her entire staff are not only skilled at what they do, but they are so kind and reaffirming to me, the patient. They are an outstanding group. I appreciated how clear they were about trraemtmenrt.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great people, kind , funny and VERY FRIENDLY
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
My first visit with Dr Idema went really well she got straight down to the point which no other doctors told me I can’t thank her enough for that hopefully going forward she can help me get out of the pain I’m in
Samuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Awesome!
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Idema and her staff have been wonderful with getting directly to the problem and communicating up to surgery. Dr. Idema gets right to the problem and her staff is extremely friendly. As I progress I will add to my post.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always love Dr Idema. She puts me at ease and explains what and why and what can we do to help me feel better
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The surgery I had helped a lot but there's still a little bit issues but it's better than what it was
Andre O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Wonderful.
Bernard Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I liked the service very much just wish the doctor could have been able to help get rid of some of my pain she referred me to another doctor hopefully someone will help me soon thank you very much Bernie