Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jocelyn R Idema, D.O. -  - Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Jocelyn R Idema, D.O.

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

80 total reviews

Dr. Jocelyn R Idema always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jocelyn Idema below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Comfortable
Ronda C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great
Ronda C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful! Whole staff was very respectful and nice and thoughtful
Dorothy H.
Submitted 09/17/21
The staff is very nice as well as the dovtor
Joanne J. H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always a great visit. Very informative
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. Both Dr. Idema and her assistant were very knowledgeable and really helpful.
Robert G.
Submitted 09/10/21
My appointment was an enjoyable experience,evryone was courtious ,respectful and professional.I would recommend Dr Idema and her staff to anyone needing their service.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Finally, after 25 years of suffering, I have no back pain!! Dr. Jocelyn Idema, D.O. Excellent surgeon!! Highly recommend Dr. Idema!! Thank you
Paul D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Professional experience in a relaxed atmosphere! Highly recommended.
Mark L.
Submitted 09/02/21
The entire staff was very welcoming and helpful—from reception to nurses to Dr. Idema herself. She wasn’t rushed, gave good explanations for what she was testing for with knee motions, gave me options for next steps and answered all of the questions I had.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very nice office personnel great ! Dr. Idema welcoming & efficient.
James M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr iceman and staff are are great team that are caring and make their patients feel relaxed
Marlene N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Love going here. The staff and Doc.Adema is so welcoming. And I would tell anyone to go to them.
Norb R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Outstanding!!!
Debbie H.
Submitted 08/17/21
The staff was friendly & Dr. Idema was informative & answered my questions
Raymond S.
Submitted 08/16/21
I'M 68 YEARS OLD AND ANYMORE ITS HARD TO TRUST BUT I HAVE BEEN GOING TO HER FOR 3 PLUS YEARS.SHE ALWAYS HELPS ME MORE THAN OTHERS.WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/14/21
I am beyond pleased with the treatment I have been receiving! I have seen 3 other Doctors & they never knew what was wrong, on my 1st visit, Dr Idema knew exactly what was wrong! SI joint dysfunction!
Jack M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very well done. This is my second time getting treated from Dr. Idema and I feel completely confident in her
Dorrae M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Appt went well, but felt a little rushed, but then I have a pre op appt before surgery Dr Idema gave me good news even though I need surgery. Her personality makes you feel at ease.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Idema and her office staff are extremely professional and genuinely caring.