Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jocelyn R Idema, D.O. -  - Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Jocelyn R Idema, D.O.

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

152 total reviews

Dr. Jocelyn R Idema always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jocelyn Idema below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
Submitted 05/27/22
I was very grateful for the efficient and courteous staff. Dr. Idema was knowledgeable in my condition. She gave me hope of healing.
Mike F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone was wonderful. Thank you
James Z.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone was kind and listened to everything I had to say.
John Joseph F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great. People were very helpful.
Mark Y.
Submitted 05/15/22
Pleasant and professional,thank you. Mark
David R.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have had prior spine surgery. I have new complications arise over the past 2 to 4 weeks. When I reached out to set up an appointment I was seen the next day. The doctor completed a full workup and sent me for new MRI imaging.
Nicolas S W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr.Idema and her staff are the best. Professional and personable at the same time. Takes the time to talk through your diagnostic images and then presents the plan to fix the problem.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/11/22
I think doctor Idema and staff are great!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 05/08/22
Everyone was wonderful...
Ellen B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Not much waiting, very knowledgeable, and helpful. Doesn’t waste time & gets to the point. Truthful. Great
Alicia Y.
Submitted 05/02/22
I conveniently got an appointment with Dr. Idema to address my back pain. Dr. Idema and staff listened to my pains and addressed my issues quickly so I could start feeling better.
Kali B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Fast and easy but felt unresolved and passed off
Suzanne Marie L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. IDEMA Is very accurate professional courteous and no long wait period in office
Richard H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very good
Heather D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Idema has been a God send to helping me feel like me again. An im beyond grateful for all her care.
Mark S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Idema, Courtney, and the rest of the staff are very professional,freindly and nice! I hardly have any wait time they get right to it! Thank you ladies!
Michael A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Professional and efficient. Friendly and personal. A great mix for me.
Ellen B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Not much waiting, knowledgeably, very nice, gets right to problems. Very pleased with visit
Richard H.
Submitted 03/30/22
It was great experience I just have one question why was the radiologist report so different than the doctors.I was just wondering
Nicolas S W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Idema is the best