Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jocelyn R Idema, D.O. -  - Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Jocelyn R Idema, D.O.

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

108 total reviews

Dr. Jocelyn R Idema always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jocelyn Idema below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Love going here. The staff and Doc.Adema is so welcoming. And I would tell anyone to go to them.
Norb R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Outstanding!!!
Debbie H.
Submitted 08/17/21
The staff was friendly & Dr. Idema was informative & answered my questions
Raymond S.
Submitted 08/16/21
I'M 68 YEARS OLD AND ANYMORE ITS HARD TO TRUST BUT I HAVE BEEN GOING TO HER FOR 3 PLUS YEARS.SHE ALWAYS HELPS ME MORE THAN OTHERS.WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/14/21
I am beyond pleased with the treatment I have been receiving! I have seen 3 other Doctors & they never knew what was wrong, on my 1st visit, Dr Idema knew exactly what was wrong! SI joint dysfunction!
Jack M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very well done. This is my second time getting treated from Dr. Idema and I feel completely confident in her
Dorrae M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Appt went well, but felt a little rushed, but then I have a pre op appt before surgery Dr Idema gave me good news even though I need surgery. Her personality makes you feel at ease.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Idema and her office staff are extremely professional and genuinely caring.
Wayne W.
Submitted 08/10/21
So glad my back issues/surgery journey from the very onset to present time has had Dr. Idema all the way! Very thankful for her, her expertise and office staff, too!
Donald C.
Submitted 08/10/21
You can’t ask for a better experience at Steel City Spine! The knowledge and expertise is untouchable. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my spine! Thank you Dr. Idema, you are truly the best!!
Scott S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was very nice and professional. Highly recommend steel city spine !
Tatsiana N.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very prompt, professional and qualified attitude, attention and care
Kelly Y.
Submitted 08/03/21
Staff at this location was fantastic...very friendly,welcoming and thorough. Dr Idema was also thorough with her examination and easy to talk to. I'm so happy I went there!
Joseph H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Incredibly personable office staff. Will have no problem referring friends and family.
Loralee H.
Submitted 07/27/21
If there was a 1o star rating I would give it the staff & her are great I just had a c67 anterior cervical discectomy and fusion done on the 9th of July & I feel great so far
Lois S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Words cannot describe how comfortable the staff of Dr. Idema make you feel when you enter the door. I had a procedure done and it was explained to me thoroughly. The care and concern go far beyond anything I have ever experienced. If there were 1,000 stars they deserve it!!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very easy to use!
Robert M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very very friendly and helpful great personal
Raymond S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Awesome people all the way around.the front desk was so helpful.i recommend to anyone looking for a great place to get help for your needs
Susan B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Idema was friendly and listened to what I had to say. The only thing I forgot to ask about my neck.