Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The doctor and her entire staff are not only skilled at what they do, but they are so kind and reaffirming to me, the patient. They are an outstanding group. I appreciated how clear they were about trraemtmenrt.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great people, kind , funny and VERY FRIENDLY
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
My first visit with Dr Idema went really well she got straight down to the point which no other doctors told me I can’t thank her enough for that hopefully going forward she can help me get out of the pain I’m in
Samuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Awesome!
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Idema and her staff have been wonderful with getting directly to the problem and communicating up to surgery. Dr. Idema gets right to the problem and her staff is extremely friendly. As I progress I will add to my post.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always love Dr Idema. She puts me at ease and explains what and why and what can we do to help me feel better
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The surgery I had helped a lot but there's still a little bit issues but it's better than what it was
Andre O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Wonderful.
Bernard Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I liked the service very much just wish the doctor could have been able to help get rid of some of my pain she referred me to another doctor hopefully someone will help me soon thank you very much Bernie
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very professional and friendly stall. The Dr was great also. Was in and out very quickly.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Friendly, professional and highly competent. I feel safe under their care.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Accommodating, professional, competent, friendly and kind. I have never been more satisfied with a health care provider.
Kim A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
The front end staff was very friendly. Dr. Idema sat with me and discussed my issues like a doctor should. I've seen multiple doctors for the same issue and she seemed to care about what I was going through. Even though I didnt get the answers I was looking for I would definitely go back to her.
Claire D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
-
Newton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
It was friendly and extremely helpful
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Staff was very helpful and polite.
Kristine S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Friendly staff, quick service
Wayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Idema, and the whole staff were great to deal with. All made me feel like they really care and I felt very comfortable discussing my situation with them. I look forward to their help.
Jacqueline A G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Good
Joel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr, Idema is a 10 out of 10. Oh yeah, and an awesome physician. She has provided me hope that I may live without constant pain.