Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jocelyn R Idema, D.O. -  - Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Jocelyn R Idema, D.O.

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

152 total reviews

Dr. Jocelyn R Idema always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jocelyn Idema below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Idema is the best, most personable, spinal surgeon in the tri-state area.
Charles M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Everyone very efficient and Dr. Idema is very personable and I have complete trust in her
Susan S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great doctor and outstanding front and nursing staff!!!
Deborah Jean T.
Submitted 12/11/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Idema and her staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, took their time with me, no rush. Dr. Idema has a great personality and makes you feel very comfortable but confident in her expertise. I’ve already referred 2 friends to Steel City Spine!
Timothy M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Awesome! For one, I was so surprised to get an appointment the day after I requested one online ( a Sunday even). Dr. Idema listened to what I had to say and understood that I had back surgery before and this case was similar. She ordered an MRI without hesitation to speed up the process! If you have had a herniated disk before, you know the pain is unbearable.
Dale W.
Submitted 11/22/21
At steel city spine I was treated with kindness and understanding. Oh my wife’s questions were answered in English where we can understand it I would highly recommend it.
Richard T.
Submitted 11/19/21
understanding my needs
Nicolas W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.Idema was wonderful. Very down to earth and quick to diagnose my herniated disc that the previous doctor said was fine. Very friendly doctor and staff
Charles B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Idama & her Staff are all ( Top Shelf ) Professionals ,. 1st Drs office were everyone seems to enjoy there job .
Stanley F.
Submitted 11/16/21
They talked to me.
MIchael M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Informative
Jo Anne R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Helpful in managing my back issues. The administrative operation could be more organized and professional.
Marlene S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Examination and explanation thorough. Waiting on results of X-Rays. Started physical therapy.
Myra K B.
Submitted 11/10/21
AMAZING, My two week post -op .
MIchael G.
Submitted 11/09/21
The Doc is amazing. She always listens to me and tries to help any way she can. Thank you.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very pleased with visit Doctor and staff all were knowledgeable and helpful. Will be following recommendations and treatment plans.
John H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Good
Norb R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Outstanding !!
David B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Best staff anywere!!!!
Kenadi N.
Submitted 10/25/21
Never wait long. Friendly staff.