Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Absolutely awesome Dr Idema is very pleasant and wonderful
Carrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Progressive lower back problem left me unable to walk. Dr Idema reviewed the MRI and suggested surgery. Surgery was a major success. Went from misery to almost pain free, ten days post surgery.
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Appointments are on time, physician is thorough and the office staff is fantastic!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very nice ladies at the front desk when I arrived, very helpful and friendly
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great doctor and staff. Very prompt and professional. Would highly recommend.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great of
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Did not take long for her to figure exactly what was going on with my back
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr Idema was excellent at explaining my back issues and recommending a procedure to give me relief. I loved her direct and friendly manner.
Darla L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
She is the best and always fixes the problem. Have been going to her for years and always recommend her to people with back problems
Bermard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr explained things that I didn't know on what she had to look at and the information she was given from my mri. I was pleased and hope that she'll get me straightened out
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Pleased with the progress and outcome of my treatment.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very fast service
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great care.... Very little wait time to see the doctor
Greschen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Idea and her staff were great. Tom, the P.A. called me at home later in the evening to check on me. Everything was great and the shots are working. I can walk and sleep with minimal pain. Thank you.
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The Dr. Is very knowledgeable in her field and explained everything in a way I understood. The staff was friendly and made you feel at home. I would highly recommend this establishment.
Dale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
So far she is very good and l trust her
Darlene K W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
This was my first visit to Dr. Idema's office. The staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Idema was great. She was caring and very knowledgeable.
Charles Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Idama & Her Staff seems to set all Standards in Hospitality, Going all out & beyond I feel very Blessed & thankful for Dr Idama and her Exceptional Staff . Thank u all.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
A