Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jocelyn R Idema, D.O. -  - Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Jocelyn R Idema, D.O.

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

222 total reviews

Dr. Jocelyn R Idema always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jocelyn Idema below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Idema is wonderful! I have had a 40 year journey with my back problems and she has been a blessing and given me relief. She is truly talented!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good, didn't wait too long to see NP. Seemed thorough. Knowledgeable.
Tracy G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Everyone is so nice. I feel like they genuinely care about me. Not rushed to do surgery either
Tina K.
Submitted 06/04/22
very through
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very happy with the Doctor and staff.
Melissa Ann P.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Idema did my spinal fusion in 2017 and along with a vascular surgeon, I feel like they gave me my life back!!
Sandy S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very good. The doctor explained in detail everything that would go on.
Carol H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr idema is the best I've seen she cares and treats you like a person and explains things so I can understand. Ty for being you
Ken R D.
Submitted 05/31/22
quick, easy and pleasant
Eric L.
Submitted 05/31/22
Helpful and to the point.
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/27/22
I was very grateful for the efficient and courteous staff. Dr. Idema was knowledgeable in my condition. She gave me hope of healing.
Mike F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone was wonderful. Thank you
James Z.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone was kind and listened to everything I had to say.
John Joseph F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great. People were very helpful.
Mark Y.
Submitted 05/15/22
Pleasant and professional,thank you. Mark
David R.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have had prior spine surgery. I have new complications arise over the past 2 to 4 weeks. When I reached out to set up an appointment I was seen the next day. The doctor completed a full workup and sent me for new MRI imaging.
Nicolas S W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr.Idema and her staff are the best. Professional and personable at the same time. Takes the time to talk through your diagnostic images and then presents the plan to fix the problem.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/11/22
I think doctor Idema and staff are great!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 05/08/22
Everyone was wonderful...
Ellen B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Not much waiting, very knowledgeable, and helpful. Doesn’t waste time & gets to the point. Truthful. Great