Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Extremely friendly staff. Clearly explained everything. Answered all questions. Makes me hopeful for the future. Definitely one of the best doctor visits I've experienced. I recommend this office and Dr Idema.
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great doctor... She fixed a ruptured in my neck... Been fine since
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Spot on time and clearly explained.
Marie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly staff, no waiting. Dr. Idema identified diagnosis, was friendly and answered all questions and I was given the path needed for positive outcome.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always efficient. Never a wait. Professional care standards are high. Best of all they are all good people.
Juanita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Staff was more than pleasant and helpful and Dr. Idema also
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Idema is wonderful! I have had a 40 year journey with my back problems and she has been a blessing and given me relief. She is truly talented!
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good, didn't wait too long to see NP. Seemed thorough. Knowledgeable.
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Everyone is so nice. I feel like they genuinely care about me. Not rushed to do surgery either
Tina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
very through
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very happy with the Doctor and staff.
Melissa Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Idema did my spinal fusion in 2017 and along with a vascular surgeon, I feel like they gave me my life back!!
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very good. The doctor explained in detail everything that would go on.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr idema is the best I've seen she cares and treats you like a person and explains things so I can understand. Ty for being you
Ken R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
quick, easy and pleasant
Eric L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Helpful and to the point.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I was very grateful for the efficient and courteous staff. Dr. Idema was knowledgeable in my condition. She gave me hope of healing.
Mike F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone was wonderful. Thank you
James Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone was kind and listened to everything I had to say.
John Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great. People were very helpful.