Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very nice and very thorough
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great Dr. I am so happy my daughter found Dr. Idma before she pass away just a shame she is not here to see me now but I know she is looking down on me and she would be so. happy for me. Thank you Dr Idema
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Idema is great! It is my first visit but so far the staff has done a good job. Will be back
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always great service
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
My experience was very nice.
Dennis Mario N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Although a brief visit I look forward to finding relief for my situation.
Bonita S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very professional and friendly staff. No waiting for appointment times. Dr. Idema takes the time to listen and has helped me tremendously.
Kasey Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very friendly and professional. They have a staff and doctors that actually care about you.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
She sat and listened to me! I been waiting 3 years for someone to finally sit and listen with out judging or pointing my issues to other area to my body. I appreciate today's visit with her.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
A fall
Bill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Good staff members supporting her.
Justine Kaye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Idema was kind and explained what she believed had caused my back pain, and the treatment to pursue. I am in agreement with what she has recommended. I have already recommended her to my friend.
Arnold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Very concerned about her patients
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Quality care
Audrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was amazing. I called for my mom today, it was an emergency.( for my mom) And they squeezed her in. Dr. Idema was able to see prior and current x-rays and help my mom. The staff was truly amazing. Just sitting in the waiting room every patient left with a smile and said we are in the right place.
Jacob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Easy going and nice to talk with
Mark Allen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Prompt visit and accurate description of treatment
Henry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Idema and staff goes above and beyond for their patients. She did a great job removing my old spinal cord stimulator and replaced it with a new one.
Patricia A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Thank you for explaining, in depth, what was wrong with my back. You took great care and understanding!
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly caring examine.