Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jocelyn R Idema, D.O. -  - Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Jocelyn R Idema, D.O.

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

152 total reviews

Dr. Jocelyn R Idema always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jocelyn Idema below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Professional experience in a relaxed atmosphere! Highly recommended.
Mark L.
Submitted 09/02/21
The entire staff was very welcoming and helpful—from reception to nurses to Dr. Idema herself. She wasn’t rushed, gave good explanations for what she was testing for with knee motions, gave me options for next steps and answered all of the questions I had.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very nice office personnel great ! Dr. Idema welcoming & efficient.
James M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr iceman and staff are are great team that are caring and make their patients feel relaxed
Marlene N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Love going here. The staff and Doc.Adema is so welcoming. And I would tell anyone to go to them.
Norb R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Outstanding!!!
Debbie H.
Submitted 08/17/21
The staff was friendly & Dr. Idema was informative & answered my questions
Raymond S.
Submitted 08/16/21
I'M 68 YEARS OLD AND ANYMORE ITS HARD TO TRUST BUT I HAVE BEEN GOING TO HER FOR 3 PLUS YEARS.SHE ALWAYS HELPS ME MORE THAN OTHERS.WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/14/21
I am beyond pleased with the treatment I have been receiving! I have seen 3 other Doctors & they never knew what was wrong, on my 1st visit, Dr Idema knew exactly what was wrong! SI joint dysfunction!
Jack M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very well done. This is my second time getting treated from Dr. Idema and I feel completely confident in her
Dorrae M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Appt went well, but felt a little rushed, but then I have a pre op appt before surgery Dr Idema gave me good news even though I need surgery. Her personality makes you feel at ease.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Idema and her office staff are extremely professional and genuinely caring.
Wayne W.
Submitted 08/10/21
So glad my back issues/surgery journey from the very onset to present time has had Dr. Idema all the way! Very thankful for her, her expertise and office staff, too!
Donald C.
Submitted 08/10/21
You can’t ask for a better experience at Steel City Spine! The knowledge and expertise is untouchable. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my spine! Thank you Dr. Idema, you are truly the best!!
Scott S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was very nice and professional. Highly recommend steel city spine !
Tatsiana N.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very prompt, professional and qualified attitude, attention and care
Kelly Y.
Submitted 08/03/21
Staff at this location was fantastic...very friendly,welcoming and thorough. Dr Idema was also thorough with her examination and easy to talk to. I'm so happy I went there!
Joseph H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Incredibly personable office staff. Will have no problem referring friends and family.
Loralee H.
Submitted 07/27/21
If there was a 1o star rating I would give it the staff & her are great I just had a c67 anterior cervical discectomy and fusion done on the 9th of July & I feel great so far
Lois S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Words cannot describe how comfortable the staff of Dr. Idema make you feel when you enter the door. I had a procedure done and it was explained to me thoroughly. The care and concern go far beyond anything I have ever experienced. If there were 1,000 stars they deserve it!!