Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jocelyn R Idema, D.O. -  - Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Jocelyn R Idema, D.O.

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

222 total reviews

Dr. Jocelyn R Idema always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jocelyn Idema below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia Y.
Submitted 05/02/22
I conveniently got an appointment with Dr. Idema to address my back pain. Dr. Idema and staff listened to my pains and addressed my issues quickly so I could start feeling better.
Kali B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Fast and easy but felt unresolved and passed off
Suzanne Marie L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. IDEMA Is very accurate professional courteous and no long wait period in office
Richard H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very good
Heather D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Idema has been a God send to helping me feel like me again. An im beyond grateful for all her care.
Mark S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Idema, Courtney, and the rest of the staff are very professional,freindly and nice! I hardly have any wait time they get right to it! Thank you ladies!
Michael A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Professional and efficient. Friendly and personal. A great mix for me.
Ellen B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Not much waiting, knowledgeably, very nice, gets right to problems. Very pleased with visit
Richard H.
Submitted 03/30/22
It was great experience I just have one question why was the radiologist report so different than the doctors.I was just wondering
Nicolas S W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Idema is the best
Sonja W.
Submitted 03/29/22
The people are very polite in there that care about you and they attend to you as quickly as possible they are great people to go see and very professional
Nicholas D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone in the office are very professional and friendly. And DR. Idema Is top notch, she makes you feel comfortable.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Today was actually one of the easiest enjoyable apps. Very quick efficient and everyone was so professional and pleasant
Amber R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Doctor and staff ARE FABULOUS!!!!
Sandra R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Staff and doctor are outstanding. I was impressed!
Roberta A.
Submitted 03/15/22
I would give a ten if possible. Everyone there is so very nice . And so helpful
Linda S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Friendly office. No wait time. Dr. Idema takes time to answer all your questions. She will give you multiple options on the best way to move forward to treat your pain.
Dolores S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Everyone is so nice . I love Dr. Idea. You are more than just a name. Very caring and listens to you.
Justin L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Finally a doc who will listen , ascertain and treat ...all while not running u in and out like a car wash..she legit LISTENS to what the patient tells her is hurting & not just relying on mris xrays to tell all the story etc...after 5 back "docs" it was a welcome addition to feel free enough to explain things in the way most comfortable to me . she can fit in with the " industrial trades " lingo slang just fine lol ..(plus she's a hottie to boot ...which sure beats the previous balding, beta emitting board up the butt aura doctors I was forced to look at