Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jocelyn R Idema, D.O. -  - Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Jocelyn R Idema, D.O.

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

222 total reviews

Dr. Jocelyn R Idema always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jocelyn Idema below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great of
David J.
Submitted 08/28/22
Did not take long for her to figure exactly what was going on with my back
Judith W.
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr Idema was excellent at explaining my back issues and recommending a procedure to give me relief. I loved her direct and friendly manner.
Darla L W.
Submitted 08/23/22
She is the best and always fixes the problem. Have been going to her for years and always recommend her to people with back problems
Bermard R.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr explained things that I didn't know on what she had to look at and the information she was given from my mri. I was pleased and hope that she'll get me straightened out
Michael C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Pleased with the progress and outcome of my treatment.
William T.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very fast service
Brian F.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great care.... Very little wait time to see the doctor
Greschen S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Idea and her staff were great. Tom, the P.A. called me at home later in the evening to check on me. Everything was great and the shots are working. I can walk and sleep with minimal pain. Thank you.
Michelle K.
Submitted 08/10/22
The Dr. Is very knowledgeable in her field and explained everything in a way I understood. The staff was friendly and made you feel at home. I would highly recommend this establishment.
Dale W.
Submitted 08/10/22
So far she is very good and l trust her
Darlene K W.
Submitted 08/03/22
This was my first visit to Dr. Idema's office. The staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Idema was great. She was caring and very knowledgeable.
Charles Edward B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Idama & Her Staff seems to set all Standards in Hospitality, Going all out & beyond I feel very Blessed & thankful for Dr Idama and her Exceptional Staff . Thank u all.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/02/22
A
Marsha K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very nice and very thorough
Rachel C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great Dr. I am so happy my daughter found Dr. Idma before she pass away just a shame she is not here to see me now but I know she is looking down on me and she would be so. happy for me. Thank you Dr Idema
George H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Idema is great! It is my first visit but so far the staff has done a good job. Will be back
Cathy S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always great service
Lori K.
Submitted 07/18/22
My experience was very nice.
Dennis Mario N.
Submitted 07/15/22
Although a brief visit I look forward to finding relief for my situation.