Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jocelyn R Idema, D.O. -  - Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Jocelyn R Idema, D.O.

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

108 total reviews

Dr. Jocelyn R Idema always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jocelyn Idema below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Idema went over my options with me. She was very knowledgeable.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/09/21
Took time to listen!
Carmen S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent visit that gave us hope for a procedure that will elevate severe back pain and help my father walk again without pain.
Audrey S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Able to get appointment on date requested. Thorough visit, exam, and treatment plan
Patti B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Idema was very nice and did a good examination. Being a new patient I have to go through testing before anything can be determined. I pray she can find out what is causing my pain.
Samuel F.
Submitted 09/29/21
My visit was one of the friendliest visits I have ever experienced. I was treated with respect, kindness, and I never felt uncomfortable the entire time I was there.
Charles M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Every thing was very professional and very well organized
Jim K.
Submitted 09/23/21
I love Dr Idema and staff! She performed surgery on me almost 5 years ago and then again a few weeks ago. She's wonderful!
John M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Comfortable
Ronda C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great
Ronda C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Wonderful! Whole staff was very respectful and nice and thoughtful
Dorothy H.
Submitted 09/17/21
The staff is very nice as well as the dovtor
Joanne J. H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always a great visit. Very informative
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. Both Dr. Idema and her assistant were very knowledgeable and really helpful.
Robert G.
Submitted 09/10/21
My appointment was an enjoyable experience,evryone was courtious ,respectful and professional.I would recommend Dr Idema and her staff to anyone needing their service.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Finally, after 25 years of suffering, I have no back pain!! Dr. Jocelyn Idema, D.O. Excellent surgeon!! Highly recommend Dr. Idema!! Thank you
Paul D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Professional experience in a relaxed atmosphere! Highly recommended.
Mark L.
Submitted 09/02/21
The entire staff was very welcoming and helpful—from reception to nurses to Dr. Idema herself. She wasn’t rushed, gave good explanations for what she was testing for with knee motions, gave me options for next steps and answered all of the questions I had.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very nice office personnel great ! Dr. Idema welcoming & efficient.
James M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr iceman and staff are are great team that are caring and make their patients feel relaxed