Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center

Spine & Orthopedic Surgeon in Pittsburgh, McKees Rocks, and Washington, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steel City Spine and Orthopedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
A dr that truly cares about you and how you’re feeling!!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
As usual a great doctor and staff
Stephen Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great staff and the doctor is very helpful and friendly
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Absolutely one of the most pleasant experiences with Dr Idema and staff. They are extremely pleasant and make you feel like a person & not a number. I would highly recommend them. Also, Brandy went above and beyond helping me get registered for an MRI. I can’t say enough good things about them!!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Idema was very pleasant. This was my first patient visit. She listened well and was attentive and had good bedside manner. She reviewed my past findings (images) and was able to give me prescriptions to relieve my pain and swelling at this initial visit. An MRI was prescribed and heard from the office staff the next day with feedback that they were working on the authorization from insurance. The secretary was also very pleasant.
John F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Extremely helpful in helping to relieve my pain in my back, and legs back in 2020. Then I had a work related injury and the pain is back like it was before. The staff is GREAT Dr. Idema is wonderful and I'm confident that she will help get me pain free once again here in 2022
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Everybody was super nice, it was easy to schedule an appointment and was in and out in a timely manner
John A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr Idema and her staff are the epitome of professionalism in healthcare! And putting there patients and getting them back in the game in the highest regard. In short they are the very best at what they do. I Highly recommend Dr. Idema and staff at Steel City Spine. Many Thanks: John Campbell
F Robert M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Pleasant enough. Disappointing in the fact that nothing can be done about my condition.
Ken E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
First class
Samantha Lea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Nice doctor! Great appointment.
Marla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very nice staff, yook the time to explain everything.
Dean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great
Leo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very professional and thorough.
Embra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always awesome no wait time and and always cater to my needs. Whole team is awesome sauce
Keaton J A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Initial appointment was quick and easy. I finally felt like I was being taken seriously after 20 years of telling doctors about my back problems.
Joan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr. Idema was friendly & took her time & answered all of our questions!
Stephen Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She is a great doctor
Patricia Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
She was very helpful
Joel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Everyone was helpful and caring. Quick pre-op visit today.